St. Francis Clergy

Our clergy can be reached by telephone at the church office, 865-494-7167, or by their contact information listed below.


The Rev. Amanda Lippe |

St. Francis Staff

parish administrator

Linda Goins |


Bradley Patterson |

vestry treasurer

Frances Oates |

vestry registrar

Martha Shear |

it administrator

David Ellestad |

St. Francis Vestry

The Vestry is the lay leadership of St. Francis, and is elected by the members of the parish. Vestry members serve three-year terms. The Senior and Junior Wardens are elected from within the Vestry to serve 1 year terms.

The Wardens and Vestry welcome your ideas, comments, and suggestions.

A copy of St. Francis' By-Laws can be found HERE.

2018-2019 vestry members

Nathan Kibler | Senior Warden (2019)

Carolyn Lea | Junior Warden (2018)

class of 2018

Sue Batchelor

Natalie Erb

Class of 2019

David Ellestad

Class of 2020

Lenny Rheault

Dianne Sowell